City of St. Anthony > Departments > Boards & Committees > Parks & Recreation

Parks & Recreation Committee

Meetings are held as needed.

Chair: Kendra Nielson

Members: Cody Nielson, Joshua Chase, Marissa Argueta,
Shauna Shaltry, Deann Sanders, Tim Marriott

City Council Representative: Wendy Sykes

City Tree Representative: Gerry Bates

Parks Department: Matt Swensen

NOTICE - Many parks in St. Anthony provide access to the Henry's Fork of the Snake River.
You are encouraged to be cautious when near the water, swim in designated areas only and to always swim with a buddy.

Click here for a chart of park features and services
Click here for a map of St. Anthony parks.

City Parks


Today is

City of St.Anthony, Idaho - 420 North Bridge Street, Suite A, St. Anthony, Idaho 83445 Phone (208)624-3494
Download the web's best free website templates at